Writers' Night hosted by Debi Champion

Open mic starts at 10:30 after the scheduled music-- musicians-- you must sign up by 8 pm to play open mic.

Marty Morgan, Buddy Hyatt, Ashley Hewitt, Don Gatlin, Jeff Randle, Mike Mitchell, Tim Shean, Aimee Kaye, Jamie Wayz, Rachel Stump, Jerry Green, Mike Rogers, Bo Brendle, Popcorn, Random Music Group, Tom Shanteau, Greg Larsen, MarianneAlllison

Tue, Mar 19 | 6:00 PM
Commodore Grille
All ages
[Venue Details]

Debi Champion

Nashville TN  |  Singer-Songwriter

  • Everyone
  • My Friends
  • My Comments
        Post a Comment