Writers' Night hosted by Debi Champion

Barbara Cloyd, Scott Honaker, Jamie Wayz, Aimee Kaye, Eddie Saenz, Karree J Phillips, Nancy & Fett Moran, Kokomo Joe, Roger HoseltonNick ColumbiaAlvia SanbergAmit Chadha, Kenneth Cooper


Open mic starts at 10:30 after the scheduled music-- musicians-- you must sign up by 8 pm to play open mic.

Sun, Feb 17 | 6:00 PM
Commodore Grille
All ages
[Venue Details]

Debi Champion

Nashville TN  |  Singer-Songwriter

  • Everyone
  • My Friends
  • My Comments
        Post a Comment