Writers' Night hosted by Debi Champion

Steve Dan Mills, Emily Minor, John Speight, Scott Boshears, Caroline Watkins, Quarter To Three, Karree J Phillips, Cowboy Slim, Rebecca Hosking, Tommy Tietjen, Lana Michelle, David LoeNick Columbia, Bob "Commander" Nash, Jeff Randle, Tim SheanMike Mitchell


Open mic starts at 10:30 after the scheduled music-- musicians-- you must sign up by 8 pm to play open mic.

Thu, Feb 28 | 6:00 PM
Commodore Grille
All ages
[Venue Details]

Debi Champion

Nashville TN  |  Singer-Songwriter

  • Everyone
  • My Friends
  • My Comments
        Post a Comment